gCAP Limited
Instrument Flight Specialists

 

home

 

Contact details
Email
Nick (MD)nick@gcap.eu
Sandra (Ops)sandra@gcap.eu
Dave (IT)dave@gcap.eu
Gerry (Auditor)gerry@gcap.eu
Jan (Auditor)jan@gcap.eu
Alex (IFP designer)alex@gcap.eu
Antonio (IFP designer)antonio@gcap.eu
Phone/fax+44 (0)1403 888447 (office hours)
+44 (0)845 0542531 (24hr)
Nick's mobile
(Please don't use unless urgent!)
+44 (0)780 868 2704
Address24 Rushams Road
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 2NU